Previous Topic

Next Topic

Book Contents

Book Index

Close a Blueprint

Use the Close Blueprint option to close the active Blueprint, but not CSM Administrator.

To close a Blueprint:

  1. From the Blueprint Editor menu bar, click File>Close Blueprint.

    Tip: You can also close a Blueprint by clicking Close Blueprint in the Blueprints section of the Blueprint Editor Task Pane.

    If the Blueprint is not yet saved to a named .bp file, you are prompted to name and save it. If changes are not yet saved, you are prompted to save them to the active .bp file.

    Save Changes To Blueprint

See Also

Managing Blueprints

Blueprint Editor

Open the Blueprint Editor

Create a Blueprint

Open an Existing Blueprint

Save a Blueprint

Scan a Blueprint

View Blueprint Changes

Publish a Blueprint

View Details of the Last Published Blueprint